h1

In honor of the first day of spring…

March 20, 2009
4 comments

  1. Cindy, whenever I hear this song on the radio, it reminds me of the first day of spring, too, and always gives me a lift! Thanks for reminding me that today is the day!


  2. Great song choice for today, even though I didn’t realize it was spring until I heard it mentioned on the news. I thought spring started on the 21st.


  3. One week into spring and I’m still waiting for the warmth of the sunshine! Mother Nature must have hit the snooze button.


  4. In Michigan, it’s still a little cool, but kind of typical early spring weather. And we’ve been seeing more sun — which feels great!

    Elaine, I hope the warmth hits your area soon.



Leave a Reply

