h1

A coffee break for the soul

July 1, 2010
3 comments

  1. Love, love, love James Taylor! Thanks for sharing this1


  2. You’re welcome, Cindy! He’s one of my favorites, too. We saw his recent Troubador concert with Carole King at the Palace in Auburn Hills. They both still have ‘it’.


  3. This is a wonderful song and I heard it here first. As I listened I wondered why I didn’t have it because we have many of his albums. I went searching online and could only find it on an album with other songs we already have, a compilation of sorts. Thanks for posting it, Cindy. And thank you for your kind comments over at my place.



Leave a Reply

