h1

‘It’s the Joy in Your Heart’

February 29, 2012

Of course, today would be March 1st if this wasn’t a leap year.  But March 1st will still arrive tomorrow…,and March 1st always reminds me of a bossa nova tune by Antonio Carlos Jobim: The Waters of March.

As I was looking through YouTube for a link to post here, I discovered a bonus: a version that displays a logo from an old jazz station in Detroit, WJZZ. Officially, it was 105.9 FM…but the logo here says 106.  It was one of my favorite radio stations when I was in college.

Hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

